The top of the page. Skip the menu and go to the text
top page > Roles and activities of NINS​ ​ > Members of Gender Equality Promotion Committee


Members of Gender Equality Promotion Committee

Display Page for Printing Updated: Updated October 30, 2020
As of October 1, 2nd year of Reiwa
Belongs job title Name
National Institutes of Natural Sciences (NINS) Vice President ※ Agata Kiyokazu
Project Professor Koizumi Amane
Section Chief of the General Affairs Division, NINS Okada Kousaku
National Astronomical Observatory of Japan (NAOJ) Vice Director General Watanabe Junichi
Professor Fukagawa Misato
National Institute for Fusion Science (NIFS) Vice Director General Muroga Takeo
Professor Murakami Izumi
National Institute for Basic Biology (NIBB) Vice Director General Hasebe Mitsuyasu
Professor Higashijima Shinichi
National Institute for Physiological Sciences (NIPS) Vice Director General Nambu Atsushi
Professor Yoshimura Yumiko
Institute for Molecular Science (IMS) Total research Chairperson Okamoto Hiromi
Associate Professor Sugimoto Toshiki

※ Chairperson

Contact Us
  Department department, contact details, location
Administrative office of National Institutes of Natural Sciences
General Affairs Section
Tel +81-3-5425-2033
Fax +81-3-5425-2049
E-mail mail address
Toranomon 4-3-13, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0001, JAPAN